## **CONSTITUTION OF THE SOCIETY**

SNo	Particulars of the Person.	Office held in the Governing Body
1	Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of MP	Chairman
2	Hon'ble Minister for Technical Education and Training, Government of MP	Vice Chairperson ( ex-officio)
3	Hon'ble Minister for Higher Education, Government of MP	Member
4	Hon'ble Minister for School Education, Government of MP	Member
5	Hon'ble Minister for Tribal affairs, Government of MP	Member
6	Hon'ble Minister for Scheduled Caste Welfare, Government of MP	Member
7	Hon'ble Minister for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Government of MP	Member
8	Hon'ble Minister for Rural Development, Government of MP	Member
9	Chief Secretary, Government of MP	Member
10	Principal Secretary, Finance, Government of MP	Member
11	Principal Secretary/Secretary, Technical Education and Training, Government of MP	Member
12	Vice-Chancellor, RGPV	Member
13	Director, National technical Teachers Training & Research Institute.	Member
14	Four nominated members (Industry, Skill development, Vocational training and Entrepreneurship)	Member
15	Managing Director, Centre for Research and Industrial Staff Performance (CRISP)	Member Secretary